President Noynoy Aquino Complete Cabinet Member

Wednesday, June 30, 2010 |

Today is the inauguration of the 15th president of the republic of the Philippines. Here are the complete list of the Aquino Administration cabinet members

The full list of President Noynoy Aquino’s cabinet members are as follows:

Atty. Virgilio “Gil” delos Reyes as Agrarian Reform Secretary
Atty. Paquito Ochoa as Executive Secretary
Edwin Lacierda as Presidential spokesperson
Ging Deles as Presidential Adviser on peace process
Julia Abad as Presidential Management Staff
Butch Abad for Dept. of Budget
Voltaire Gazmin for DND
Leila de Lima for DOJ
Alberto Romulo – DFA
Cesar Purisima – Dept of Finance
Rogelio Singson – DPWH
Jose Rene Almendras – DOE
Dr. Mario Montejo – DOST
Dinky Soliman – DSWD
Gregory Domingo – DTI
Alberto Lim – DOT
Dr. Enrique Ona – DOH
Rosalinda Baldoz – DOLE
Ramon Paje – DENR
Ping de Jesus – DOTC
Proceso Alcala – Dept. of Agriculture
Cayetano Paderanga – NEDA
Kim Henares – BIR
Patricia Licuanan – CHED
Major General Ric David – AFP Chief of Staff

We give you details about the P-Noy's Inauguration Speech Transcript after it is released by the office of the president